Office


Description

Piet Hein Eek
Designer

Wilfred
Buyer
wilfred@pietheineek.nl

Nard
International sales
nard@pietheineek.nl

Maartje
Manager Production
maartje@pietheineek.nl

Pim
PR, communication, Gallery and DDW
pim@pietheineek.nl

Harm
Project manager
harm@pietheineek.nl

Els
Financial administration
els@pietheineek.nl

Milou
Graphics, photography & website
milou@pietheineek.nl