Office

Medewerkers Piet Hein Eek

 

Beschrijving

 

 

Piet Hein Eek
Designer
piet@pietheineek.nl

Wilfred
NL Sales and transport
wilfred@pietheineek.nl

 

 

Nard
International sales
nard@pietheineek.nl

Maartje
Manager Production
maartje@pietheineek.nl

 

 

Pim
PR, communication, gallery, DDW
pim@pietheineek.nl

Harm
Project manager
harm@pietheineek.nl

 

 

Cynthia
Website and graphic
cynthia@pietheineek.nl

Suzanne
Project books
suzanne@pietheineek.nl

 

 

Els
Financial administration
els@pietheineek.nl

Eva
Buyer and calculation
eva@pietheineek.nl