Kantoor

Medewerkers Piet Hein Eek

 

Beschrijving

 

 

Piet Hein Eek
Designer

Wilfred
Sales NL en transport
wilfred@pietheineek.nl

 

 

Nard
Sales internationaal
nard@pietheineek.nl

Maartje
Manager productie
maartje@pietheineek.nl

 

 

Pim
PR, communicatie, galerie en DDW
pim@pietheineek.nl

Harm
Project manager
harm@pietheineek.nl

 

 

Milou
Grafisch en website
milou@pietheineek.nl

Suzanne
Project boeken
suzanne@pietheineek.nl

 

 

Els
Financiële administratie
els@pietheineek.nl

Eva
Inkoop en calculatie
eva@pietheineek.nl